Customer Testimonials for Big City Cars

Kelly Hoffman - 2015 GMC Terrain

Reviewer Info
Screen name:
kellyhoffman
Date submitted:
12/26/2017
Go live date:
12/26/2017
Reason for visit:
Sales (Used)
Recommend dealership:
Yes
Ratings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Review

newer car for christmas!

I needed a newer car that would be more reliable than what i had. I ended up getting a nicer vehicle than i thought i would be able to with my trade in and credit.

Employees dealt with

Damien Stafford5.0 
Joe Dechert5.0 

Robert Osorio - 2014 Ford Explorer

Reviewer Info
Screen name:
steelergrl1019
Date submitted:
12/25/2017
Go live date:
12/25/2017
Reason for visit:
Sales (Used)
Recommend dealership:
Yes
Ratings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Review

Never Thought Buying a New Car Was So Easy.

My Husband and my self went to Big City Cars To Get. Bigger Car For Our Growing Family,And Terrance Randell Made It Seem So Simple And quick.Thank You Big City Cars For A Great experience.This Guy Terrance Knows his stuff.

Employees dealt with

Terrence Randall5.0 

Mark Brown - 2010 Dodge Ram 1500

Reviewer Info
Screen name:
MARK A BROWN
Date submitted:
12/22/2017
Go live date:
12/22/2017
Reason for visit:
Sales (Used)
Recommend dealership:
Yes
Ratings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Review

Awesome gentleman and helpful

Steve went out of his way to put the needs we have in a vehicle in the forefront of our transaction. He was very knowledgeable of their inventory, freindly, curtious, and relatable. He is an excellent salesman and is an attribute to Big City.

Employees dealt with

Steve Donnelly5.0 

Tim Laur - 2016 Chrysler Town & Country

Reviewer Info
Screen name:
TL
Date submitted:
12/21/2017
Go live date:
12/21/2017
Reason for visit:
Sales (Used)
Recommend dealership:
Yes
Ratings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Review

Best Deal in town

Great choices of vehicles at the best prices. After my experience here I wouldn’t look anywhere else. If you can’t find the car you are looking for there they will find it for you.

Employees dealt with

Bob Bolen5.0 
Damien Stafford5.0 
Joe Dechert5.0 
Kyle Boyer5.0 



Aaliyah Bates - 2015 Chrysler 200


I was in and out, I found the car I wanted and it was done just like that! Everyone was helpful and go excited for me!

Big City Cars - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Big City Cars we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.